Kurt Cobain Quotes

- I would like to get rid of the homophobes, sexists, and racists in our audience. I know they’re out there and it really bothers me.

- Hi, my name is Kurt Cobain, I’m homosexual, I’m a pagan, I’m a drug abuser, and I like to fuck pot-bellied pigs!

- I knew I was different. I thought that I might be gay or something because I couldn’t identify with any of the guys at all. None of them liked art or music, they just wanted to fight and get laid. It was many years ago but it gave me this real hatred for the average American macho male.

- I’m a much happier guy than a lot of people think I am.

- If you’re really a mean person you’re going to come back as a fly and eat poop.

- At this point I have a request for our fans. If any of you in any way hate homosexuals, people of different color, or women, please do this one favor for us – leave us the fuck alone! Don’t come to our shows and don’t buy our records.

pic source

3 thoughts on “Kurt Cobain Quotes

      1. BeirutBoy Post author

        well this is MY fave =)

        At this point I have a request for our fans. If any of you in any way hate homosexuals, people of different color, or women, please do this one favor for us – leave us the fuck alone! Don’t come to our shows and don’t buy our records.

Leave a Reply

