Top Gay Gaga Quotes

“Being gay is like glitter, it never goes away”

“I just want to be clear before we decide to do this together: I’m gay. My music is gay. My show is gay. And I love that it’s gay. And I love my gay fans and they’re all going to be coming to our show. And it’s going to remain gay.” - Gaga to Kanye

“On a gay scale of 1 – 10, I’m a Judy Garland fucking 42″

“Equality is the prime rib of America, but because I’m gay, I don’t get to enjoy the greatest cut of meat my country has to offer.”

“I very much want to inject gay culture into the mainstream. It’s not an underground tool for me. It’s my whole life.”

“There are some people in this world that believe being gay is a choice. It’s not a choice. We’re born this way.”

“The turning point for me was the gay community. I’ve got so many gay fans and they’re so loyal to me and they really lifted me up. They’ll always stand by me and I’ll always stand by them. It’s not an easy thing to create a fanbase.”

“My love for my gay fans is just pure, authentic love for them as supporters of me from the beginning, and me feeling connected to their struggles as someone who is a part of their fight.”

“The Alejandro video is a celebration of my love and appreciation for the gay community, my admiration of their bravery, and their love for one another, their courage in their relationships.”

“Bless God and bless the gays!”

_ _ _

Shoutout & special thanks to @L_adham =)

Photographer: Mariano Vivanco

Pic Sources: 1 – 2 3

6 thoughts on “Top Gay Gaga Quotes

  1. Marie-H

    I just noticed the little ‘shout out @L_adham’ at the bottom. Figures it has to do with him! (never mind me; I’m having a moment of pride. It’s like seeing your favourite artist for the first time on TV and screaming ‘THAT’S MY BOY!’)
    … Sorry.
    “Being gay is like glitter, it never goes away” isn’t that a bit offensive?
    Sorry again, for the useless comment :$

    Reply
    1. L_adham

      HANINE!!!♥ well, no its not offensive its actually empowering, it doesnt go away, we were born this way !! :)
      thanku BeirutBoy for the shoutout ♥

      Reply
    2. BeirutBoy Post author

      hey proud momma =P
      Well I didnt take it as offensive cause many ppl think being gay is a fad or “mooda”, so she’s saying the opposite. Plus glitter=shiny=beautiful =P
      ps: Ur comments are never useless around here.

      Reply
      1. Marie-H

        Awww, thanks!
        I don’t know, I thought that it might be offensive because being gay isn’t something you even would want to get rid of. Having glitter in your carpet is something that you desperately want to get rid of. =p

Leave a Reply

