13 thoughts on “Small Cocks

  1. Wael

    ooooops…..dunno what should I feel when watching such pix…in one side, I feel pity for them .. and on the other side, I feel that I shouldn’t …

    Reply
  2. Anonymous

    Hummmmmmm

    I’m trying to not sound sluty here

    But having sex with a guy with a small dick it’s painfull

    They R HOT in the pix I don’t know if they will B hot as well on bed :$

    Reply
  3. Tony

    OK, My questions is – are these guys fully erect or are these pictures before an erection?

    There is a difference between being a ” show-er and a grow-er ”
    Some guys look like they have a big cock when they are limp but it does not grow that much bigger when erect.
    There’s other guys that are small when they aren’t erect but significantly bigger when they have an erection.

    Reply
    1. Wael

      yeah totally right…
      mine is too small when not erected.. but while erection, it’s big enough!
      but as for pic9 … he’s already erected with toooooo small cock!

      Reply
  4. Mi7tar

    Hummmmmmm

    You can B hot with a small cocks !

    Is that what r u saying here !!!

    Anyway it’s not about the size of the cock Or the shape of the body , it’s all about the personality 4 me ;)

    But I was looking 4 hookup I guess i’ll take somebody with a great body and nice teeth . :D

    ( show me your teeth :D ) a quote by GaGa

    Reply
  5. Pingback: Big Cocks |

  6. cockrock

    I have a grower. It’s about 3″ soft but almost 7″ hard. I get what Tony was saying. I’m shaved so my cock looks a little bigger soft but it grows more than double and I have never had any complaints from lovers. Never judge a gun when its still in the holster. You have to get it out and point it before you know what kind of trouble that thing can cause.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

