Thank You

Dear

       A Bare Truth , Alex, Ali E.D., Aline C., Aline S, Amy, Anonymous, Aspergillose, Asquared, Bahaa, Bilal, BiSexuals, Bleh, Carolyn, Charbel, Christine, Dani, Danilo, Elie F., Escapist, Grit, Hady F., Ibrahim K., Inas, Jimmy, Joe, Joseph, Just Me, Karim N., Lebanon Rebel, Madde, Mariam, Me, mi7tar, Mish, Mudassar Ali, Music Freak, Posh, Robin, Sarah Hermas, Shou Hayda, Sterik, Tagouga, Tarek E.K., The X Blessed, WalidFTW, Yasmine, my Bestie, my friends,

It was awesome to see the feedback I got from you on “Let Me In”!

If you commented.

If you tweeted about it.

If you clicked “like” on FB.

If you emailed me.

If you shared it with a friend.

If you tweeted “Fuck You for makin me cry”.

Thank you for dedicating a part of your time to read the story, and for putting yourself in the characters’ shoes, even if only for a minute.

Thank you Rami for including the post in your weekly blogosphere roundup, and the Lebanese LGBT Media Monitor for sharing the story on Twitter & FB 😉

pic

12 thoughts on “Thank You

  1. bahaahe March 21, 2011 / 12:20 pm

    WALLLAAAW 😀 … was pleasure reading 🙂 XOXO

  2. yasmine March 21, 2011 / 12:23 pm

    I LOVED IT!!! Totally didn’t expect how it ended but it was lovely!

  3. Jimmy March 21, 2011 / 1:15 pm

    Lek tekrâââââm 😉 I request the sequel =D

  4. Mi7tar March 21, 2011 / 1:44 pm

    Thank U 4 posting this super exiting story 3>

    I started reading this amizing fictional story to forget about my real fuckin story 🙂 .

    Thank U BB 3> 3> 3> .

    Btw law kant alstor mosh amazing as u kan ma 7da int9’r 1000000 sa3a to read it 😉 .

    I’ll be waiting 4 the sequel 😀 .

  5. BiSexuals March 21, 2011 / 7:13 pm

    you are one in a million, you deserve this 😉

    keep it going dear …

  6. Alex March 21, 2011 / 9:13 pm

    most welcome BB…you rock too:) xoxo

  7. Rami March 22, 2011 / 12:34 am

    You’re most welcome!! 🙂 Sorry for missing to include you this week!!

  8. Mariam March 22, 2011 / 5:41 am

    np! this is the smallest amount of support we can give to you!
    Thanks for being part of the awareness raising amongst the Lebanese online, its only a necessary aspect for change in our societies not just towards the gay community but to all communities (regardless of what these are).

  9. Abaretruth March 22, 2011 / 5:27 pm

    Thanks for the mention, I really enjoyed it… Looking forward to your nxt thing

  10. Christine March 31, 2011 / 2:01 pm

    Took me 10 days! (but I was away for a while) and just read the whole thing now.
    And I absolutely LOVED it!
    I’ll be looking forward for a sequel, or a new story.
    Oh and thanks for not torturing us with posting a part once every never… thanks for posting a part every day!

  11. Mish March 31, 2011 / 11:33 pm

    your blog is one my favorites and “let me in” is just AMAZING! keep up the good work !

Leave a comment